TaS Arc 2: The Invasion of Earth

Wherein [Humanity] is discovered quite on accident, and first contact goes off as well as can be expected, and the Karnakians absolutely did nothing wrong.

TaS Arc 3: It's a Smol World

Wherein [Humanity] gets it’s first mixed-species colony, the intergalactic internet is a place of wonders, and the local wildlife is absolutely under control.

TaS Arc 4: Smol Doctors at Large

Wherein [Humanity] has started some wonderful cottage industries, emergency services respond, and there are

no consequences to uncontrolled and unregulated commerce.

Support Galactic Shitposting

And get access to some spicy good content

Get Exclusive Content